fbpx

Kontakte Stöckli Pro AG

Michael Roos

BE,ZG,SZ,LU,UR,OW,NW,GL,GR

+41 79 626 69 30

m.roos@stoecklipro.ch

Patrick Meier

AG,SO,ZH,SH,SG,AI,AR,TG

+41 76 831 65 55

p.meier@stoecklipro.ch

Kim Ferrari

BE,TI

+41 79 174 92 79

k.ferrari@stoecklipro.ch

Lukas Dulla

JU,NE,SO,BL,BS

+41 79 315 77 44

l.dulla@stoecklipro.ch

Marco Schafer

GE,VD,VS,FR,

+41 79 315 28 22

m.schafer@stoecklipro.ch

Sreto Zaric

alle Kantone

+41 79 332 58 84

s.zaric@stoecklipro.ch

Beat Glanzmann

alle Kantone

+41 79 208 83 23

werkstatt@stoecklipro.ch